Located at the DECC in Duluth, mn

October 1-3 2020

It will have a lot of fan favorites from the past such as

Chip Coffey

Grant Wilson

Loren Coleman

Dustin Pari

John E. L. Tenney

Amy Bruni

Adam Berry

Chris Fleming

Also a lot of new people to meet

Greg and Dana Newkirk

Michelle Belanger

Heather Taddy

Chuck Zukowski

Mike Couch

Chad Lindberg

Go to mnparacon.com for all the info.